Customer Testimonials

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 15, 2024

CJ was able to work to help me find the car that I wanted for the price that I wanted. CJ did an amazing job and would recommend others to shop with CJ.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Excellent service from Ramy Tarawneh! We stopped by to look! HE is the reason we ended up purchasing a new car. Highly reccomend him for your sales advisor!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 2, 2024

Excellent facility and staff. Sales associate Danny Ingram was excellent. He bent over backwards for us. Highly using Danny for your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Was an easy process to get a car for my daughter, RAMY made the transaction easy and painless! Helped us find the perfect car for her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

They were fantastic and helped me find the perfect first car. Went over everything with me in detail and super professional and friendly. Great people! 😁👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 23, 2024

Our experience with Honda Ocala and the services we received with Sales Consultant, DJ Britton were above and beyond satisfaction as we purchased our car that same day. His professionalism, accuracy, knowledge and commitment bring success to Honda Ocala.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 15, 2024

I am a first-time buyer of a Honda. The Honda Dealership in Ocala, Florida Certainly did a great job . . . . I purchased a 2024 Honda Civic Sport. The rearview mirror needed replacing. The Service Manager, Jose Medina, did A great job replacing this item. I recommend this Dealership and their Service Department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2024

Jose Medina is an awesome young man. He takes great care of me when I have my service done on my Kia.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 6, 2024

They’re very friendly and welcoming. Ramy Tarawneh was great to work with. He made sure I was completely satisfied with my car. I would definitely recommend talking with him when buying a new vehicle.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 4, 2024

They are very friendly and courteous Went above and beyond to help get me in my car. Ramy Tarawneh, was my salesman. He was awesome.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 2, 2024

We just purchased our second Honda CRV at Honda of Ocala. Our sales consultant, Alexander Bowers was knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with! We have always had great service from this dealership. Most people dread having to deal with car sales people. Our advice is research the vehicle you want. Know what you want to pay. And buy from Honda of Ocala!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

EXCELLENT! Thank You for helping us go through the purchase and choosing our car. He help us even when we don’t have credit. thank you ramy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2024

Service is the Best. In all my life never had a more caring and respectful service man then Jose Medina. He is a credit to your company and its the reason I come to your dealership. Thank you, Jose, for all you do for me and others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Ramy & Troy & Zack did everything they could to help me drive out in my 2021 Kia Sorento Sport & to accommodate me in every way they could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

RAMY at Honda of Ocala cut straight to the chase and sold me a beautiful car. He provided great customer service from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 11, 2024

I hate buying cars! Well this was a surprise and new experience, from hello to enjoy your new Honda Pilot, call me if you need anything! RAMY TARAWNEH was the best. Congratulations Ocala Honda, you have a great Ambassador and I have a great new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

RAMY TARAWNEH our sales person was patient and knowledgeable. Great person and we loved him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

RAMY was very thorough and reasonable during the sales process. He satisfactorily readied our vehicle to drive off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great experience at Honda of Ocala! Honest people and a very fair price. I would recommend buying your next car here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2024

They are so friendly especially Ramy Tarawneh, our salesman. He could not have been more helpful. If you go to Honda of Ocala, make sure you ask for Ramy. You won't be sorry.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 26, 2024

Honda produces amazing cars. Juan Riveria provided phenomenal service and explained all the features of the car with expertise. The only drawback of purchasing a new car from Honda of Ocala was the “mandatory” package included, at a premium cost, we were required to purchase as part of the deal. In spite of the near show stopper package, Juan Riveria won us over and we closed the deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Good experience. Would buy again from this dealer. Blah, blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

RAMY and his team were incredibly helpful in finding a vehicle to meet our needs. I’d definitely be going back to this dealership for future sales & service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

The Dealership of Ocala have a great service and make you feel at home . And the combination of an excellent service of our salesman RAMY, Definitely next purchase will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Excellent customer service with sales and finance. On my vehicle lease.Nev, Ramy and Zach were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Very family oriented & helped wonders with our purchase. We drove 3 hours to buy a car & with the help of Honda Ocala & "Batman" we were able to go home in our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Brandon has been our service advisor from day 1, He has always treated us with courtesy and respect. He is always a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

BEST SERVICES EVER. RAMY HELP ALOT. AND I APPRECIATE THAT. Will be back again to this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Great associates. Ramy and Troy took the time and went the extra mile to put us in our new Ridgeline. Very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Best car purchase experience. We came in on Saturday evening net expecting to buy a car, but we did! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Having 3 young children that would not want to sit at a dealership for a car purchase/lease, I was very appreciative that the manager Zach did not hassle me to come in "before we could discuss any numbers". My experience with Zach and Thomas Ingram couldn't have been any better and I certainly appreciate them meeting the needs we had so that our transaction could be as seamless as possible. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Kyle did a great job in putting us into a nice used low mileage Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Professional and effective . Sales rep was receptive and informative. Although, I did feel a little pressure to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

The employees were friendly and attentive to customers needs. The dealership appeared to be organized and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Worked most directly with Ramy who sold us a 2024 CRV Hybrid Sport Touring - good experience, nice guy, fair negotiations - would work with him and Honda of Ocala again in the future. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

I being a senior appreciate good service and care when buying a vehicle, I had the pleasure of working with Mike Lehman and team at Honda of Ocala, the experience has been outstanding . Thank you Mike . Jim Corrill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Ryan did an amazing Job at helping me find my first car, overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Went in for recall service and came out with new accord. You are a great dealership. Thanks for taking such good care of me. Has been a tough 2 years for me as I was very near leaving this world 3 times. But doing ok now. God bless all of you at this dealership. Bonnie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Ramy Tarawneh and Ovi Chisu at Honda of Ocala and I can confidently say that I would not go anywhere else again! This is the second time I have worked with Ramy and due to a recent divorce, my finances were not as favorable as the first time. I purchased a vehicle in 2016 from him the first time and brought that same vehicle back to trade in on a new car last week. I could not be happier with the process from start to finish. The transition was quick, especially for how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Excellent service give Kyle Sanders a+for all of his help and continued help after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Ramy was personable, professional and informative. He took the time to answer all of my questions and listen to my concerns. He provided all options to me so I could make an informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Leased a 2023 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L and had a great experience with all involved especially Alex B. who was the Salesman for this lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Let me begin with the statement that I am extremely happy with my new used car. No complaints with the dealership, Kyle, or Alex who answered questions when I returned with the title of my trade in and Explained why the mountain of papers to be signed at closing. I felt pressured on the warranty information, but understand the man was doing what was required, a super salesman with very clear explanations. Kyle, the salesman was quite helpful with negotiating the price. Only slight disappointment was the gas tank was not topped off and the brake dust wasn't cleaned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Excellent service and knowledge. Best deal made with my salesperson. The price was right, perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

I was very please with the way they work with the customer's..I did not feel any pressure and got mu Handa CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Ramy is an excellent salesman, very friendly and knowledgeable! Took the time to answer all my questions and even stayed late to make sure we were happy! If shopping for a new car at Honda of Ocala ask for Ramy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Great experience working with Kyle. Smooth and straight forward transaction for purchase of a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Very streamlined and straightforward experience working with Kyle. Would recommend if shopping for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

If we could give you 100 Stars we would!!! We have worked w/Mike K. for years now and honestly, it has always been a pleasure. It’s nice to know we can count on Mike K. and Ocala Honda to do right by us. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

exceptional attention to detail within a friendly helpful environment. Pleasnt sales and financial people. This is my third Honda purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

We had the best experience in buying a vehicle so far! Thank you Honda of Ocala!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Mark has always been a pleasure to work with and very accurate when reviewing the service results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Very helpful, patient, informative. Not pushy. Took time to thoroughly explain car features and contract.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Josh was great. He has great personality and was very helpful. I love my new hybrid CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Alex has always been helpful when we are shopping around. He helped me purchase my car 6 years ago and when I knew I was thinking for another vehicle I reached out to Alex. He is always professional and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Smooth buying experience and very helpful staff. They will be definitely the the first place I am going to check when I need another car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Honda of Ocala is always helpful and efficient when I visit. I bought my second and third Honda from them. Honda of Ocala is always helpful and efficient when I visit. My salesman Ramey Tarawneh has been very generous with his time explaining things for me. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Boston made everything seamless from the start. He made my daughter's first car purchase a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Entire staff, especially Mike Lehman, was extremely pleasant and helpful. We knew what we wanted before we got there and had called ahead. The price we were given was honored and there was no pressure to add on additional items. We are very happy with our purchase and would certainly go back to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Best dealership I've been to in the past 27 years. Thanks for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Ramy was top-notch. Appreciate his time and attention to detail. Process went seamlessly. I have bought three cars here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

I found the sales and service departments willing to go above and beyond to help a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

The service here is always outstanding no matter what department/persons I’m there to see. I’ve literally never had a bad experience and I just purchased my 2nd car from them and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Ramy Tarawneh was my salesman and a pleasure to work with. His professionalism and enthusiasm combined put me at ease in this important purchase of a new Honda CRV . More impressive was that the care didn't end after I drove away. He has been in contact and offered support ,following up by text and emails , as needed on my part . I would highly recommend Ramy to friends .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Mr Vazquez was very professional and helped me through the purchase as a 79 year old man such kindness was appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Good customer service and good quality product I pick up my self nice car thank you for all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Salesmen Luis Pagan and Casey Doyle were very accommodating and very knowledgeable about their vehicles and business. Ovi in the Finance Dept was also very helpful. I purchased a 2023 Honda Odyssey from Honda of Ocala and am looking forward to a long relationship with this extremely nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Ramy was wonderful throughout the process. Others who aided with insurance contact and finance were extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Boston was possibly the most professional salesman I have ever met, tho a bit inconsistent. He wrote up my deal with procision, professionalism and with speed. He was perfect and I truly hope he continues to succeed in sales for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Kyle was helpful through out our entire purchasing process. He tried very hard to make the process go quickly and to make sure that we were happy with our purchase. He took the time to show us how all of the new features on our vehicle worked. We are very satisfied with Honda of Ocala and will return for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

Dave was very professional and helpful throughout my used car purchase. I never felt pressured and was very pleased with the customer service by Dave and other employees at Honda of Ocala.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

We were looking to upgrade from the CRV to a larger more comfortable vehicle and were shown the new Passport, larger,safer and much more room. Discussed with Remy and got the trade accomplished. Remy was extremely helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Boston is awesome! Bought a 2023 CRV Hybrid Sport. This is our 3rd Honda from Honda of Ocala and we are greatly satisfied with their service. Boston is very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating- always made sure to take care of our needs and questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Just purchased my second Honda Ridgeline and Mike Keegan was my sales Rep. He did an excellent job of getting me the deal I wanted and after the sale spent time with me making sure the vehicle was set up the way I wanted it. Anyone looking to buy I would highly recommend Mike Keegan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I recently had an oil change done at Honda of Ocala. Rob Young has been our service agent for several years and he never disappoints. He takes care of whatever needs to be done and is extremely professional and courteous. I appreciate his knowledge and guidance in caring for my Odyssey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I've always been pleased with Honda of Ocala but my recent experience in the Service Department with Rob Young was superior! After making an appointment easily on line, I got there on time and Rob Young had everything ready for a quick oil change and new engine air filter. Rob treated me like a long lost friend and I was in and out in an hour. Amazingling fast and all at a reasonable price. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Awesome dealership. Always ready to help me out. Plus vehicles are great. Love my new Pilot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Honda of Ocala always has and continues to make sure that I leave satisfied every time I go. Weather it's basic maintenance or buying a car. They make sure that you know everything you need to know and answer every question you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Excellent job good services and great patience with customer enjoyed my visit keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

It was a wonderful experience to get the car that I wanted. I was about ready to give up and then went to Honda of Ocala and it was so pleasant and it certainly made my daughter, grand daughter and me happy. The car is a dream to drive. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Casey Doyle was good at first, stayed late to help us, but fell through at the end by not giving us what we paid for. We've called several times, but always busy. NEVER returned any of our calls. Will never go there again. Zach Purvis wouldn't even return our calls, and hes's supposed to be a manager. Ovi was supposed to look into it also, no return calls either . All we wanted was our key and manual they promised us. I'm sure they lost them and won't own up to it. It's their responsibility ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

I was happy to find the exact car that I wanted. Ryan Wachtler was extremely helpful & easy to work with. The team was warm, welcoming and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

i was happy and pleased with our purchase of the 2021 ford escape titanium we just bought, however; im sad to see no area for kids or babies while the parents are doing paperwork. I also would love to see an area while cars are being serviced such as a quite relaxing space for the moms. Call me crazy however when moms bring in cars for service, we too need a break and a relaxing environment away from the house and kids.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Customer service perfection! Thanks Jason Myers and Justin Saez. The best of the best. Got me into the vehicle I wanted smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

First time I had a great experience and left with a smile on my face

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Nev Thomas, Lawrence Gibbons, and Troy V. Helped me tremendously. They took me from a 06 Mitsubishi Endeavor to a 2018 Ford Edge with affordable payments. I highly recommend these sale reps if your trying to get into an affordable car, their energy along will make you drive off the lot with a car. Gave me all the information I needed to know and I'm very pleased with my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Wife and I Went in with a need, and left with a car I highly desired!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Very clean dealership and the sales people there are courteous and do not show any kind of pressure sales tactics we bought our vehicle and are very happy with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I purchased a new Honda from my salesman Russ. Very knowledgeable, no pressure. I highly recommend him if you are shopping for a Honda Vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Purchased a 2022 Honda CR V and very happy with the process. We had Jason as a salesman, and he was very helpful, familiar with vehicles and let us shop at our own pace, (slow)LOL. None of us like going to the finance dept but even that was pleasant. The only negative I can say was they were shorthanded that day in finance, so we had a longer wait than usual. I previously purchased from a dealer in Leesburg but had a few bad experiences there. so far very happy with Honda of Ocola.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review