Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

The whole car buying process was super easy from start to finish. Got a price in writing before driving all the way from Orlando. No haggling once I got to the dealership. Test drove the car and got all the paperwork done in approximately 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

The customer service is impeccable. They go out of there way to make the customer happy!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2024

Been going there since 2019. From Leasing to purchasing great service. My service rep Brandon has always been fair and honest about what is REALLY needed to be done. Oil changes do take longer then I expected, but that I can live with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Honda of Ocala I would recommend this Car dealership for a New or Pre-owned Car purchase. Large inventory and Pre-owned Car certified with a nice bumper to bumper warranty. If you want to have a good experience with the purchase for a New or Pre-owned vehicle with not pressure and knowledge for any cars on this dealership ask for my 5 Stars salesperson Ramy Tarawneh Honest, Respectful and best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 27, 2024

We recently purchased a 2024 Honda Passport from Honda of Ocala. Since we lived 3 hours away, we did most of the work ahead of time via email/texts/phone calls, so when we arrived the process was seamless. Rachel Logsdon and Shac Perkins were the team that helped us and they were great! We even did our financing through Honda since they had the best rates. We highly recommend Honda of Ocala for their friendliness and amount of inventory. We are very happy with our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

RAMY was great, very efficient and helpful. He was very informative about our vehicle. Good salesmanship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I had a great time at Honda of Ocala. They want to sell cars and make great deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Received exceptional service beyond words from Ramy and Ed the Finance leader. Both wonderful and down to earth folks! Left with a purchase but couldn't have done it without these two. Definitely recommended, ask for Ramy at the door!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 29, 2024

I am now a proud owner of a 2024 white Honda Civic. I was impressed with the professionalism of all the people I met at the dealership. It felt like we were on the same team and they were routing for me. I would like to especially thank Chad Anderson who has answered more questions while I was at the dealership and after. I had a good experience all around. Now I have.a fine car! Thank you all!

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 25, 2024

Need servicing on your car? Brandon Conklin is your man. Always pleasantly greeted, goes over what’s being done, advises of price, when the work will be done, if anything else needs attention, quotes the price and calls me when work completed.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2024

Multi-award winning company, great customer experiences, 98% reviews from investors both foreign and local client. This market is listed among the brands of market broker that promote client invested capital on the digital platform with $1000 can earn $10,000 in 6 to 7 days of trading. Thanks to my friend who introduced me to this awesome company and the marketing agent Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer I want you all to partake from her good works. Contact her today Email:[email protected] WhatsApp number : +13856454058 facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61550989666096

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 18, 2024

Very comfortable dealing with Michael Lehman at Ocala Honda. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I left the dealership with my Honda CRV and a big smile on my face, all thanks to this exceptional salesman's dedication and expertise. I highly recommend them to anyone in search of a great car-buying experience! Enjoyed working with Michael he was very professional and took care of all my questions/concerns. This isn’t the first car I bought from Michael Lehman. Since 1980 Hondas are all I’ve owned.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 14, 2024

Having owned four Hondas in the past, I decided to try a new Mazda - a little snazzier, nice red, good reviews, etc…. My CX-30 was 3 years old with 17,000 miles and top-of-the-line service contracts. I was presented a $900+ service bill during a normal oil change. WHAT? Tried a different dealership which took 2 hours for an oil change? I am now the proud owner of a 2024 Honda Passport and looking forward to many years of reliability, comfort and quality! Alex Bowers is a top notch salesman - made it easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2024

Honda of Ocala has the right Honda for you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Top shelf treatment by everyone at the dealership from mechanics to sales staff and everyone in between. This was our second vehicle purchase from them and they were very willing to negotiate pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2024

Honda's are great, reliable cars. The service you receive, after purchase, is what keeps you at a particular dealership. Marcy Dye of Honda of Ocala is that person!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Everyone at Honda of Ocala was absolutely amazing! I will recommend to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I have been with Honda of Ocala for about three years and bought two cars from them and I brought my mom to them today because I know how good they are and how great their services are and they really work hard to get you exactly what it is that you need and they always go above and beyond no matter what the situation. If you are in the car market, whether you have sparkly credit or whether you’re trying to trade a car with not so good credit or whatever your situation, I promise you you are ...

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 27, 2024

Miguel was professional and worked to make the sales experience easy and efficient. He answered all of my questions and was well versed on the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I spent 6 months and traveled half the Florida state and about 10 dealerships with no luck on getting a Honda Ridgeline that I wanted and the price that I wanted, I really had given up on Dealerships was sure they were all a scam, but I tried one more place and hit pure gold, the Honda of Ocala, Got everything I wanted, price I wanted, and the chilled atmosphere is unbelievable, even got free lunch and soda, what a great place to buy and our salesman Thomas made it all so easy here, shout out to the entire team for doing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Came for Service. Ended up speaking with Ramy Tarawneh. He is the reason I leased a vehicle for the 3rd time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Excellent, professional, listens. Will continue to use this dealership and recommend it to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 23, 2024

Mark Barbagallo was extremely helpful with my recent service visit. He was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and extremely courteous. He has helped me over the years with my other service visits. He is a gentleman, and I would strongly recommend that he be highly rewarded.

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2024

our sales representative was Boston Fitzpatrick and we would recommend him be of service to you. he has quite the personality and not a high pressure salesman. He was also very informative on the Honda CRV and took the time to link our phones to the stereo system.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 15, 2024

CJ was able to work to help me find the car that I wanted for the price that I wanted. CJ did an amazing job and would recommend others to shop with CJ.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Excellent service from Ramy Tarawneh! We stopped by to look! HE is the reason we ended up purchasing a new car. Highly reccomend him for your sales advisor!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 2, 2024

Excellent facility and staff. Sales associate Danny Ingram was excellent. He bent over backwards for us. Highly using Danny for your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Was an easy process to get a car for my daughter, RAMY made the transaction easy and painless! Helped us find the perfect car for her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

They were fantastic and helped me find the perfect first car. Went over everything with me in detail and super professional and friendly. Great people! 😁👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 23, 2024

Our experience with Honda Ocala and the services we received with Sales Consultant, DJ Britton were above and beyond satisfaction as we purchased our car that same day. His professionalism, accuracy, knowledge and commitment bring success to Honda Ocala.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

EXCELLENT! Thank You for helping us go through the purchase and choosing our car. He help us even when we don’t have credit. thank you ramy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Ramy & Troy & Zack did everything they could to help me drive out in my 2021 Kia Sorento Sport & to accommodate me in every way they could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

RAMY at Honda of Ocala cut straight to the chase and sold me a beautiful car. He provided great customer service from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

RAMY TARAWNEH our sales person was patient and knowledgeable. Great person and we loved him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

RAMY was very thorough and reasonable during the sales process. He satisfactorily readied our vehicle to drive off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great experience at Honda of Ocala! Honest people and a very fair price. I would recommend buying your next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Good experience. Would buy again from this dealer. Blah, blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

RAMY and his team were incredibly helpful in finding a vehicle to meet our needs. I’d definitely be going back to this dealership for future sales & service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

The Dealership of Ocala have a great service and make you feel at home . And the combination of an excellent service of our salesman RAMY, Definitely next purchase will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Excellent customer service with sales and finance. On my vehicle lease.Nev, Ramy and Zach were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Very family oriented & helped wonders with our purchase. We drove 3 hours to buy a car & with the help of Honda Ocala & "Batman" we were able to go home in our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Brandon has been our service advisor from day 1, He has always treated us with courtesy and respect. He is always a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

BEST SERVICES EVER. RAMY HELP ALOT. AND I APPRECIATE THAT. Will be back again to this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Great associates. Ramy and Troy took the time and went the extra mile to put us in our new Ridgeline. Very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Best car purchase experience. We came in on Saturday evening net expecting to buy a car, but we did! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Having 3 young children that would not want to sit at a dealership for a car purchase/lease, I was very appreciative that the manager Zach did not hassle me to come in "before we could discuss any numbers". My experience with Zach and Thomas Ingram couldn't have been any better and I certainly appreciate them meeting the needs we had so that our transaction could be as seamless as possible. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Kyle did a great job in putting us into a nice used low mileage Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Professional and effective . Sales rep was receptive and informative. Although, I did feel a little pressure to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

The employees were friendly and attentive to customers needs. The dealership appeared to be organized and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Worked most directly with Ramy who sold us a 2024 CRV Hybrid Sport Touring - good experience, nice guy, fair negotiations - would work with him and Honda of Ocala again in the future. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

I being a senior appreciate good service and care when buying a vehicle, I had the pleasure of working with Mike Lehman and team at Honda of Ocala, the experience has been outstanding . Thank you Mike . Jim Corrill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Ryan did an amazing Job at helping me find my first car, overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Went in for recall service and came out with new accord. You are a great dealership. Thanks for taking such good care of me. Has been a tough 2 years for me as I was very near leaving this world 3 times. But doing ok now. God bless all of you at this dealership. Bonnie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Ramy Tarawneh and Ovi Chisu at Honda of Ocala and I can confidently say that I would not go anywhere else again! This is the second time I have worked with Ramy and due to a recent divorce, my finances were not as favorable as the first time. I purchased a vehicle in 2016 from him the first time and brought that same vehicle back to trade in on a new car last week. I could not be happier with the process from start to finish. The transition was quick, especially for how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Excellent service give Kyle Sanders a+for all of his help and continued help after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Ramy was personable, professional and informative. He took the time to answer all of my questions and listen to my concerns. He provided all options to me so I could make an informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Leased a 2023 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L and had a great experience with all involved especially Alex B. who was the Salesman for this lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Let me begin with the statement that I am extremely happy with my new used car. No complaints with the dealership, Kyle, or Alex who answered questions when I returned with the title of my trade in and Explained why the mountain of papers to be signed at closing. I felt pressured on the warranty information, but understand the man was doing what was required, a super salesman with very clear explanations. Kyle, the salesman was quite helpful with negotiating the price. Only slight disappointment was the gas tank was not topped off and the brake dust wasn't cleaned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Excellent service and knowledge. Best deal made with my salesperson. The price was right, perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

I was very please with the way they work with the customer's..I did not feel any pressure and got mu Handa CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Ramy is an excellent salesman, very friendly and knowledgeable! Took the time to answer all my questions and even stayed late to make sure we were happy! If shopping for a new car at Honda of Ocala ask for Ramy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Great experience working with Kyle. Smooth and straight forward transaction for purchase of a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Very streamlined and straightforward experience working with Kyle. Would recommend if shopping for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

If we could give you 100 Stars we would!!! We have worked w/Mike K. for years now and honestly, it has always been a pleasure. It’s nice to know we can count on Mike K. and Ocala Honda to do right by us. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

exceptional attention to detail within a friendly helpful environment. Pleasnt sales and financial people. This is my third Honda purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

We had the best experience in buying a vehicle so far! Thank you Honda of Ocala!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Mark has always been a pleasure to work with and very accurate when reviewing the service results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Very helpful, patient, informative. Not pushy. Took time to thoroughly explain car features and contract.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Josh was great. He has great personality and was very helpful. I love my new hybrid CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Alex has always been helpful when we are shopping around. He helped me purchase my car 6 years ago and when I knew I was thinking for another vehicle I reached out to Alex. He is always professional and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Smooth buying experience and very helpful staff. They will be definitely the the first place I am going to check when I need another car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Honda of Ocala is always helpful and efficient when I visit. I bought my second and third Honda from them. Honda of Ocala is always helpful and efficient when I visit. My salesman Ramey Tarawneh has been very generous with his time explaining things for me. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Boston made everything seamless from the start. He made my daughter's first car purchase a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Entire staff, especially Mike Lehman, was extremely pleasant and helpful. We knew what we wanted before we got there and had called ahead. The price we were given was honored and there was no pressure to add on additional items. We are very happy with our purchase and would certainly go back to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Best dealership I've been to in the past 27 years. Thanks for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Ramy was top-notch. Appreciate his time and attention to detail. Process went seamlessly. I have bought three cars here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

I found the sales and service departments willing to go above and beyond to help a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

The service here is always outstanding no matter what department/persons I’m there to see. I’ve literally never had a bad experience and I just purchased my 2nd car from them and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Ramy Tarawneh was my salesman and a pleasure to work with. His professionalism and enthusiasm combined put me at ease in this important purchase of a new Honda CRV . More impressive was that the care didn't end after I drove away. He has been in contact and offered support ,following up by text and emails , as needed on my part . I would highly recommend Ramy to friends .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Mr Vazquez was very professional and helped me through the purchase as a 79 year old man such kindness was appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Good customer service and good quality product I pick up my self nice car thank you for all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Salesmen Luis Pagan and Casey Doyle were very accommodating and very knowledgeable about their vehicles and business. Ovi in the Finance Dept was also very helpful. I purchased a 2023 Honda Odyssey from Honda of Ocala and am looking forward to a long relationship with this extremely nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Ramy was wonderful throughout the process. Others who aided with insurance contact and finance were extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Boston was possibly the most professional salesman I have ever met, tho a bit inconsistent. He wrote up my deal with procision, professionalism and with speed. He was perfect and I truly hope he continues to succeed in sales for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Kyle was helpful through out our entire purchasing process. He tried very hard to make the process go quickly and to make sure that we were happy with our purchase. He took the time to show us how all of the new features on our vehicle worked. We are very satisfied with Honda of Ocala and will return for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

Dave was very professional and helpful throughout my used car purchase. I never felt pressured and was very pleased with the customer service by Dave and other employees at Honda of Ocala.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

We were looking to upgrade from the CRV to a larger more comfortable vehicle and were shown the new Passport, larger,safer and much more room. Discussed with Remy and got the trade accomplished. Remy was extremely helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Boston is awesome! Bought a 2023 CRV Hybrid Sport. This is our 3rd Honda from Honda of Ocala and we are greatly satisfied with their service. Boston is very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating- always made sure to take care of our needs and questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Just purchased my second Honda Ridgeline and Mike Keegan was my sales Rep. He did an excellent job of getting me the deal I wanted and after the sale spent time with me making sure the vehicle was set up the way I wanted it. Anyone looking to buy I would highly recommend Mike Keegan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I recently had an oil change done at Honda of Ocala. Rob Young has been our service agent for several years and he never disappoints. He takes care of whatever needs to be done and is extremely professional and courteous. I appreciate his knowledge and guidance in caring for my Odyssey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I've always been pleased with Honda of Ocala but my recent experience in the Service Department with Rob Young was superior! After making an appointment easily on line, I got there on time and Rob Young had everything ready for a quick oil change and new engine air filter. Rob treated me like a long lost friend and I was in and out in an hour. Amazingling fast and all at a reasonable price. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Awesome dealership. Always ready to help me out. Plus vehicles are great. Love my new Pilot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Honda of Ocala always has and continues to make sure that I leave satisfied every time I go. Weather it's basic maintenance or buying a car. They make sure that you know everything you need to know and answer every question you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Excellent job good services and great patience with customer enjoyed my visit keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

It was a wonderful experience to get the car that I wanted. I was about ready to give up and then went to Honda of Ocala and it was so pleasant and it certainly made my daughter, grand daughter and me happy. The car is a dream to drive. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review